If you added something accidentally or just changed your mind, don't worry!  

Just click "Remove" under the item to remove it from your basket. If you're unsure about the item and don't want to remove it completely, you can always click "Save for later". 

Or, if you want to remove everything from a store, click on the "X" in the top right corner of your basket. 

Remember, you can also save something for later if you might want it one day! Click HERE to learn how!