We hate to see you go, but we understand...

  1. On the left sidebar, click on the Account icon
  2. Next, click on My Account
  3. Scroll down and under the Danger Zone tile click Close Account 

Once your account is deactivated, all of your personal information such as addresses and credit cards, will be deleted.

If you wish to re-open your account, just reach out to our support team at support@shop.co and we'll happily re-active your account.